Contacts


Rotogal S.n.c.
Via Cavour 68,
35010 San Pietro In Gu (PD)
Italy
Téléphone: +39 049 599 1161
Fax: +39 049 599 2141
Email: info@rotogal.net

Fasolo Diego
Ventes Italie et Contrôle qualité -
 diego@rotogal.net
Cattani Laura
Ventes Italie -
 laura@rotogal.net
Lucon Laura
Ventes Italie -
 commerciale@rotogal.net
Pettenuzzo Silvia
Gestion des commandes -
 silvia@rotogal.net
Gallio Alessandra
Rubans imprimés -
 alessandra@rotogal.net
Gallio Michela
Export et administration -
 rotogal@tin.it -
 michela@rotogal.net
Schiavon Martina
Export - 
martina@rotogal.net
Rigon Luisa
Standard -
 luisa@rotogal.net
Allegro Davide
Administration -
 amministrazione@rotogal.net
Clause Confidentialité

Nom (obligatoire)

Email (obligatoire)

Assujettir

Message