Contactos


Rotogal S.n.c.
Via Cavour 68,
35010 San Pietro In Gu (PD)
Italy
Teléfono: +39 049 599 1161
Fax: +39 049 599 2141
Email: info@rotogal.net

Fasolo Diego
Ventas Italia y Control de Calidad -
 diego@rotogal.net
Cattani Laura
Ventas Italia -
 laura@rotogal.net
Lucon Laura
Ventas Italia -
 commerciale@rotogal.net
Pettenuzzo Silvia
Gestión pedidos -
 silvia@rotogal.net
Gallio Alessandra
Cintas imprimidas -
 alessandra@rotogal.net
Gallio Michela
Esportación y administración -
 rotogal@tin.it -
 michela@rotogal.net
Schiavon Martina
Esportación -
 martina@rotogal.net
Rigon Luisa
Centralita -
 luisa@rotogal.net
Allegro Davide
Administración -
 amministrazione@rotogal.net
cláusula de privacidad

Nombre (requerido)

Email (requerido)

Tema

Mensaje

Privacy Policy