Contact Us


Rotogal S.n.c.
Via Cavour 68,
35010 San Pietro In Gu (PD)
Italy
Phone: +39 049 599 1161
Fax: +39 049 599 2141
Email: info@rotogal.net

Fasolo Diego
Sales in Italy and Quality Control -
 diego@rotogal.net
Cattani Laura
Sales in Italy -
 laura@rotogal.net
Lucon Laura
Sales in Italy -
 commerciale@rotogal.net
Pettenuzzo Silvia
Customer Orders
 -
 silvia@rotogal.net
Gallio Alessandra
Printed Tapes -
 alessandra@rotogal.net
Gallio Michela
Export and Accounts -
 rotogal@tin.it -
 michela@rotogal.net
Schiavon Martina
Export - 
martina@rotogal.net
Rigon Luisa
Switchboard -
 luisa@rotogal.net
Allegro Davide
Administration -
 amministrazione@rotogal.net
Privacy policy

Name (required)

Email (required)

Subject

Message

Privacy Policy