Kontakte


Rotogal S.n.c.
Via Cavour 68,
35010 San Pietro In Gu (PD)
Italy
Telefon: +39 049 599 1161
Fax: +39 049 599 2141
Email: info@rotogal.net

Fasolo Diego
Vertrieb in Italien und Qualitätskontrolle -
 diego@rotogal.net
Cattani Laura
Vertrieb in Italien -
 laura@rotogal.net
Lucon Laura
Vertrieb in Italien -
 commerciale@rotogal.net
Pettenuzzo Silvia
Kundenaufträge
 -
 silvia@rotogal.net
Gallio Alessandra
Bedruckte Klebebänder -
 alessandra@rotogal.net
Gallio Michela
Export und Verwaltung -
 rotogal@tin.it -
 michela@rotogal.net
Schiavon Martina
Export - 
martina@rotogal.net
Rigon Luisa
Vermittlung -
 luisa@rotogal.net
Allegro Davide
Verwaltung -
 amministrazione@rotogal.net
Datenschutz-Bestimmungen

Name (erforderlich)

Email (erforderlich)

Fach

Nachricht

Privacy Policy