Contatti


Rotogal S.n.c.
Via Cavour 68,
35010 San Pietro In Gu (PD)
Italy
Telefono: +39 049 599 1161
Fax: +39 049 599 2141
Email: info@rotogal.net

Fasolo Diego
Vendite Italia e Controllo Qualità -
 diego@rotogal.net
Cattani Laura
Commerciale Italia -
 laura@rotogal.net
Lucon Laura
Commerciale Italia -
 commerciale@rotogal.net
Pettenuzzo Silvia
Gestione ordini -
 silvia@rotogal.net
Gallio Alessandra
Nastri Stampati -
 alessandra@rotogal.net
Gallio Michela
Export ed amministrazione -
 rotogal@tin.it -
 michela@rotogal.net
Rigon Luisa
Centralino -
 luisa@rotogal.net
Zanin Ambra
Amministrazione -
 amministrazione@rotogal.net

Clausola Privacy

Nome e cognome (obbligatorio)

Email (obbligatorio)

Oggetto

Messaggio